Wisconsin Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

Blackhawk Technical College - Janesville, WI

Website: www.blackhawk.edu
Medical Assisting Program
P O Box 5009
6004 Prairie Road
Janesville , WI - 53547-5009
Program Director: Helen Franklin BSN
Email: hfranklin1@blackhawk.edu
Phone: (608)758-6900

Bryant & Stratton College - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, WI

Website: www.bryantstratton.edu
Medical Assisting Program
310 West Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 500 East
Milwaukee , WI - 53203-2213
Program Director: Marne Bonomo PhD, MHA, RN, CNOR
Email: mlbonomo@bryantstratton.edu
Phone: (414) 276-5200

Chippewa Valley Technical College - Eau Claire, WI

Website: www.cvtc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
620 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire , WI - 54701-6162
Program Director: Brigitte M. Niedzwiecki RN, MSN
Email: bniedzwiecki@cvtc.edu
Phone: (715)833-6398

Concordia University - Milwaukee Campus - Milwaukee, WI

Website: www.cuw.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1127 S 35th St
Concordia University-South Center
Milwaukee , WI - 53215-1409
Program Director: Susan E. Lowrey MEd, MA
Email: susan.lowrey@cuw.edu
Phone: (414)649-0795

Fox Valley Technical College - Oshkosh, WI

Website: www.fvtc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
150 North Campbell Road
P.O. Box 2217
Oshkosh , WI - 54902-3480
Program Director: Barbara Tuchscherer MSN, RN
Email: tuchschb@fvtc.edu
Phone: (920)735-5774

Gateway Technical College - Elkhorn Campus - Elkhorn, WI

Website: www.gtc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
400 County Road H
Elkhorn , WI - 53121-2035
Program Director: Robert S. Formanek CMA, MEd, MT(ASCP)
Email: formanekr@gtc.edu
Phone: (262)741-8200

Gateway Technical College - Racine - Kenosha, WI

Website: www.gtc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1001 Main St
Racine , WI - 53403-1582
Program Director: Lori A. Andreucci CMA, MEd, CMT
Email: andreuccil@gtc.edu
Phone: (262)331-4653

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College - Hayward, WI

Website: www.lco.edu
Medical Assisting Program
13466 W Trepania Rd
Hayward , WI - 54843-2181
Program Director: Laurie E. Jensen CMA (AAMA), MBA, MT
Email: ljensen@lco.edu
Phone: (715) 634-4790 x 172

Madison Area Technical College - Madison, WI

Website: www.matcmadison.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3550 Anderson Street
Madison , WI - 53791
Program Director: Connie Matheson RN
Email: cmatheson@matcmadison.edu
Phone: (608) 246-6110

Mid-State Technical College - Marshfield, WI

Website: www.mstc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2600 W 5th St
Marshfield , WI - 54449-3299
Program Director: Pamela J. Alt RN, MSN, NP-C
Email: pam.alt@mstc.edu
Phone: (715)389-7000

Milwaukee Area Technical College - Milwaukee, WI

Website: www.matc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
700 W State St
Milwaukee , WI - 53233-1443
Program Director: Gale Bradford MBA
Email: bradfoga@matc.edu
Phone: (414)297-6934

Moraine Park Technical College - Fond Du Lac, WI

Website: www.morainepark.edu
Medical Assisting Program
235 N National Ave
Fond Du Lac , WI - 54935-2897
Program Director: Colleen Lace LPN, AA, BLS
Email: clace@morainepark.edu
Phone: (920) 922-8611

Nicolet Area Technical College - Rhinelander, WI

Website: www.nicoletcollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
P.O. Box 518
Rhinelander , WI - 54501
Program Director: Candace S. Dailey CMA, MSN, RN
Email: csdailey@nicoletcollege.edu
Phone: (715)365-4539

Northcentral Technical College - Wausau, WI

Website: www.ntc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1000 W Campus Drive
Wausau , WI - 54401
Program Director: Janet Baumann CMA(AAMA), EMT
Email: baumannj@ntc.edu
Phone: (715) 675-3331 x 1367

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College - Green Bay, WI

Website: www.nwtc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2740 W Mason St
P O Box 19042
Green Bay , WI - 54303-4966
Program Director: Karen Koenig BSN, RN
Email: karen.koenig@nwtc.edu
Phone: (920)498-5523

Rasmussen College - Green Bay - Green Bay, WI

Website: www.rasmussen.edu
Medical Assisting Program
904 South Taylor
Suite 100
Green Bay , WI - 54302-2349
Program Director: Kym M. Selig CMA (AAMA), RN, MS
Email: kym.selig@rasmussen.edu
Phone: (920) 593-8400

Southwest Wisconsin Technical College - Fennimore, WI

Website: www.swtc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1800 Bronson Boulevard
Fennimore , WI - 53809
Program Director: Tonia Webster CMA, RN
Email: twebster@swtc.edu
Phone: (608) 822-2665

Waukesha County Technical College - Pewaukee, WI

Website: www.wctc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
800 Main St
Pewaukee , WI - 53072-4601
Program Director: Maribeth Blankenheim CMA, MEd, BSN
Email: mblankenheim@wctc.edu
Phone: (262)691-5397

Western Technical College - La Crosse, WI

Website: www.westerntc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
400 7th Street North
PO Box C-908
La Crosse , WI - 54602
Program Director: Julie Czaplewski CMA, ME-PD
Email: czaplewski@westerntc.edu
Phone: (608) 785-9922

Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College - Superior Campus - Superior, WI

Website: www.witc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
600 N 21st St
Superior , WI - 54880-5207
Program Director: Luci Gunderson RN, MS, MA
Email: luci.gunderson@witc.edu
Phone: (715)394-6677

Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College - New Richmond - New Richmond, WI

Website: www.witc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1019 S Knowles Ave
New Richmond , WI - 54017-1738
Program Director: Lynette R. Oakley CMA, BSN, RN
Email: lynette.oakley@witc.edu
Phone: (715)246-6561

Anthem College - Brookfield

440 S. Executive Drive, Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: (262) 641-9944
Fax: (262) 641-9955
Contact: Ms. Jennifer M. Paugh , Campus President
Email: jpaugh@anthem.edu
Website: www.anthem.edu

Globe University - Eau Claire - Eau Claire, Wisconsin

4955 Bullis Farm Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: (715) 855-6600
Fax: (715) 855-6601
Contact: Ms. Claire Roder , Campus Director
Email: croder@globeuniversity.edu
Website: www.globeuniversity.edu

Globe University - La Crosse - La Crosse, Wisconsin

2651 Midwest Drive
La Crosse, WI 54650
Phone: (608) 779-2600
Fax: (608) 779-2601
Contact: Ms. Melanie Schopp , Campus Director
Email: mschopp@globeuniversity.edu
Website: www.globeuniversity.edu

Globe University - Madison - Madison, Wisconsin

4901 Eastpark Boulevard
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: (608) 216-9400
Fax: (608) 216-9401
Contact: Mr. Rocky Klitzke , Campus Director
Email: rklitzke@globeuniversity.edu
Website: www.globeuniversity.edu

Globe University - Middleton - Middleton, Wisconsin

1345 Deming Way
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: (608) 830-6900
Fax: (608) 830-6901
Contact: Mr. Brock Vander Velden , Campus Director
Email: bvandervelden@globeuniversity.edu
Website: www.globeuniversity.edu

Herzing University - Madison - Madison, Wisconsin

5218 East Terrace Drive
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: (800) 582-1227
Fax: (608) 663-0837
Contact: Ms. Rita M. Cordova , Program Chair
Email: rcordova@msn.herzing.edu
Website: www.herzing.edu

Herzing University Online - Milwaukee - Milwaukee, Wisconsin

525 North 6th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (866) 508-0748
Fax: (414) 727-7090
Contact: Ms. Jeannie Malmsten , Medical Assistant Department Program Chair
Email: jmalmsten@onl.herzing.edu
Website: www.herzing.edu

Lakeshore Technical College - Cleveland, Wisconsin

1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI 53015
Phone: (920) 693-1000
Fax: (920) 693-8955
Contact: Ms. Linda M. Arentsen , Program Director
Email: linda.arentsen@gotoltc.edu
Website: www.gotoltc.edu.

Milwaukee Career College - Milwaukee, Wisconsin

3077 North Mayfair Road, Suite 300
Milwaukee, WI 53222
Phone: (414) 257-2939
Fax: (414) 727-9557
Contact: Mr. Jack M. Takahashi , President
Email: jtakahashi@mkecc.edu
Website: www.mkecc.edu

Sanford-Brown College - Milwaukee - West Allis, Wisconsin

6737 W. Washington Street
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: (414) 771-2200
Fax: (414) 771-9860
Contact: Dr. Steve M. Guell , School President
Email: sguell@sbcmilwaukee.com
Website: www.sbcmilwaukee.com