South Carolina Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

ECPI College of Technology, the School of Health Science, Medical Careers Institute - Greenville

1001 Keys Drive, Suite 100
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 288-2828
Fax: (864) 288-2930
Contact: Ms. Amy F. Hickman , Campus President
Email: ahickman@ecpi.edu
Website: www.ecpi.edu

ECPI College of Technology, the School of Health Science, Medical Careers Institute - North Charleston - North Charleston, South Carolina

7410 Northside Drive, Suite G101
North Charleston, SC 29420
Phone: (843) 414-0350
Fax: (843) 572-8085
Contact: Mr. James F. Rund , Campus President
Email: jrund@ecpi.edu
Website: www.ecpi.edu

Fortis College - Columbia - Columbia, South Carolina

246 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 101
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 678-4800
Fax: (803) 678-4839
Contact: Mr. Paul F. Wright , School Director
Email: pwright@edaff.com
Website: www.fortiscollege.edu

Virginia College - Greenville - Greenville, South Carolina

78 Global Drive, Suite 200
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 679-4900
Fax: (864) 679-4939
Contact: Mr. Dominick DeLorenzo , Campus President
Email: dominick.delorenzo@vc.edu
Website: www.vc.edu

Aiken Techical College - Aiken, SC

Website: www.atc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
P O Drawer 696
US Highway 1 and 78 South
Aiken , SC - 29802
Program Director: Carolyn Barnett RN, BSN
Email: barnett@atc.edu
Phone: (803)593-9954

Central Carolina Technical College - Sumter, SC

Website: www.cctech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
506 North Guignard Drive
Sumter , SC - 29150-2468
Program Director: Micheline B. Wheeler RN
Email: wheelermb@cctech.edu
Phone: (803) 778-7809

Forrest College - Anderson, SC

Website: www.forrestcollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
601 E River St
Anderson , SC - 29624-2405
Program Director: Betty Campbell RN, ASN
Email: bettycampbell@forrestcollege.edu
Phone: (864) 225-7653 x 105

Greenville Technical College - Greenville, SC

Website: www.gvltec.edu
Medical Assisting Program
216 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Buck Mickel Center, BMC 173
Greenville , SC - 29606-5616
Program Director: Brenda Carolyn Owens CMA, AS
Email: Brenda.Owens@gvltec.edu
Phone: (864)250-8431

Midlands Technical College - West Columbia, SC

Website: www.midlandstech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1262 Lexington Dr
West Columbia , SC - 29170
Program Director: Dorothy Bouldrick MBA, RMA (AMT)
Email: bouldrickd@midlandstech.edu
Phone: (803) 822-3398

Miller-Motte Technical College - Charleston - N. Charleston, SC

Website: www.mmtccharleston.com
Medical Assisting Program
8085 Rivers Ave
Ste E
Charleston , SC - 29406-9239
Program Director: Krista Rodgers BS, NRCMA
Email: krodgers@miller-motte.net
Phone: (843)574-0101

Orangeburg Calhoun Technical College - Orangeburg, SC

Website: www.octech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3250 Saint Matthews Rd NE
Orangeburg , SC - 29118-8222
Program Director: Sharon Griffin Cheek AS, MLT(ASCP)
Email: cheeks@octech.edu
Phone: (803) 535-1346

Piedmont Technical College - Greenwood, SC

Website: www.ptc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
620 North Emerald Rd.
Greenwood , SC - 29646
Program Director: Susan Kinney RN, BSN, CNOR
Email: kinney.s@ptc.edu
Phone: (864) 941-8324

South University - Columbia - Columbia, SC

Website: www.southuniversity.edu
Medical Assisting Program
9 Science Ct
Columbia , SC - 29203-9344
Program Director: Donna Jenkins RMA, BSHCM, ASMA
Email: dmjenkins@southuniversity.edu
Phone: (803) 799-9082

Spartanburg Community College - Spartanburg, SC

Website: www.sccsc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
Business Interstate 85 at New Cut Road
PO Box 4386
Spartanburg , SC - 29305-4386
Program Director: Kristin Adams AAS
Email: adamsk@sccsc.edu
Phone: (864) 592-4791

Tri-County Technical College - Pendleton, SC

Website: www.tctc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
PO Box 587
7900 Highway 76
Pendleton , SC - 29670
Program Director: Kaye F. Bathe CMA, BSHA
Email: kbathe@tctc.edu
Phone: (864)646-1352

Trident Technical College - North Charleston, SC

Website: www.tridenttech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
7000 Rivers Ave
P.O. Box 118067
North Charleston , SC - 29406-4618
Program Director: Deborah L. White CMA, MS
Email: deborah.white@tridenttech.edu
Phone: (843)574-6103