Pennsylvania Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

Berks Technical Institute - Wyomissing, PA

Website: www.berkstech.com
Medical Assisting Program
2205 Ridgewood Rd
Wyomissing , PA - 19610-1168
Program Director: Cynthia Bergenstock AAS, LPN
Email: cynthia.bergenstock@berks.edu
Phone: (610) 372-1722

Bradford School - Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA

Website: www.bradfordschoolpittsburgh.edu
Medical Assisting Program
125 West Station Square Drive
Suite 129
Pittsburgh , PA - 15219-2601
Program Director: Cynthia Ann Boles CMA, MBA, MT(ASCP)
Email: cboles@bradfordpittsburgh.edu
Phone: (412) 391-6339

Butler County Community College - Butler, PA

Website: http://www.bc3.edu
Medical Assisting Program
Oak Hill Campus - College Drive
P O Box 1203
Butler , PA - 16003-1203
Program Director: Deborah B. Proctor EdD, RN
Email: drdeb414@comcast.net
Phone: (724) 287-8711

Central Pennsylvania College - Summerdale, PA

Website: www.centralpenn.edu
Medical Assisting Program
College Hill and Valley Roads
Summerdale , PA - 17093-0309
Program Director: Nikki A. Marhefka CMA (AAMA), EdM, MT (ASCP)
Email: nikkimarhefka@centralpenn.edu
Phone: (717) 728-2216

Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology - Pleasant Gap, PA

Website: www.cpi.edu
Medical Assisting Program
540 N Harrison Road
Pleasant Gap , PA - 16823
Program Director: Lois Bergamaschi CMA(AAMA), EMT, CPT, CHI
Email: lbergam@cpi.edu
Phone: (814) 359-2793 x 308

Community College of Allegheny County - West Mifflin (South Campus) - West Mifflin, PA

Website: www.ccac.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1750 Clairton Road
West Mifflin , PA - 15122
Program Director: Bonnie Gregg RN, MSEd
Email: bgregg@ccac.edu
Phone: (412) 469-6367

Community College of Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA

Website: www.ccp.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1700 Spring Garden Street
W2-5E
Philadelphia , PA - 19130-3936
Program Director: Deborah D. Rossi CMA, MA
Email: drossi@ccp.edu
Phone: (215) 751-8947

Delaware County Community College - Media, PA

Website: www.dccc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
901 S Media Line Rd
Allied Health & Nursing Dept.
Media , PA - 19063-1027
Program Director: Jennifer E. DeCaro CMA, MPH, BS
Email: jdecaro@dccc.edu
Phone: (610) 359-5289

Everest Institute - Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA

Website: www.everest.edu/campus/pittsburgh
Medical Assisting Program
100 Forbes Ave
Kossman Building Suite 1200
Pittsburgh , PA - 15222-1320
Program Director: Mary Margaret Populo MEd
Email: mpopulo@cci.edu
Phone: (412) 261-4520 x 219

Greater Altoona Career and Technical Center - Altoona, PA

Website: www.gactc.com/cont-ed
Medical Assisting Program
1500 4th Ave
Altoona , PA - 16602-3616
Program Director: Karen M. Sybert CMA, MS
Email: sybert5@verizon.net
Phone: (814)946-8469

Harrisburg Area Community College - Harrisburg Campus - Harrisburg, PA

Website: www.hacc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1 HACC Dr
Harrisburg , PA - 17110-2999
Program Director: Joel L. Bacon BS, RRT
Email: jlbacon@hacc.edu
Phone: (717) 221-1326

Kaplan Career Institute - Harrisburg - Harrisburg, PA

Website: www.kaplan.edu
Medical Assisting Program
5650 Derry St
Harrisburg , PA - 17111-3571
Program Director: Sherry A. Erney CMA (AAMA)
Email: serney@kaplan.edu
Phone: (717) 564-4112

Kaplan Career Institute - Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA

Website: www.kci-pittsburgh.com
Medical Assisting Program
10 Wood St
ICM Campus
Pittsburgh , PA - 15222-1918
Program Director: Lynn G. Slack CMA (AAMA), BS
Email: lslack@kaplan.edu
Phone: (412) 261-2647 x 253

Lehigh Carbon Community College - Schnecksville, PA

Website: www.lccc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4525 Education Park Drive
Schnecksville , PA - 18078-2598
Program Director: Judith K. Ehninger CMA (AAMA), RN, BS
Email: jehninger@lccc.edu
Phone: (610) 799-1516

McCann School of Business and Technology - Dickson City - Dickson City, PA

Website: www.mccannschool.com
Medical Assisting Program
2227 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City , PA - 18508
Program Director: Catherine A. Teel RMA, AST
Email: cteel@mccannschool.edu
Phone: (570) 969-4330

McCann School of Business and Technology - Hazelton - Hazelton, PA

Website: www.mccannschool.edu
Medical Assisting Program
370 Maplewood Drive
Humboldt Industrial Park
Hazelton , PA - 18202
Program Director: William Koziol RN, ASN, RMA
Email: bkoziol@mccannschool.edu
Phone: (570) 454-6172

McCann School of Business and Technology - Pottsville - Pottsville, PA

Website: www.mccannschool.com
Medical Assisting Program
2650 Woodglen Road
Pottsville , PA - 17901-1335
Program Director: Noreen Semanski AS, LPN
Email: papolock@comcast.net
Phone: (570) 622-7622

McCann School of Business and Technology - Sunbury - Sunbury, PA

Website: www.mccannschool.com
Medical Assisting Program
1147 North Fourth Street
Sunbury , PA - 17801-1221
Program Director: Patricia A. Dudek RN, CHI, RMA
Email: pdudek@mccannschool.com
Phone: (570) 286-3058

Montgomery County Community College - Pottstown - Pottstown, PA

Website: www.mc3.edu
Medical Assisting Program
101 College Dr
Pottstown , PA - 19464
Program Director: Kathleen A. Schreiner RN, MSHA
Email: kschreiner@mc3.edu
Phone: (610) 718-1812

Mount Aloysius College - Cresson, PA

Website: www.mtaloy.edu
Medical Assisting Program
7373 Admiral Peary Highway
Cresson , PA - 16630-1999
Program Director: Cheryl D. Kowalczyk CMA (AAMA), MSN, RN
Email: ckowalczyk@mtaloy.edu
Phone: (814) 886-6322

Penn Commercial, Inc. - Washington, PA

Website: www.penncommercial.edu
Medical Assisting Program
242 Oak Spring Rd
Washington , PA - 15301-2871
Program Director: Betty A. Shingle BS, MT(ASCP)
Email: bshingle@penncommercial.net
Phone: (724) 222-5330

Pittsburgh Technical Institute - Oakdale, PA

Website: www.pti.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1111 McKee Rd
Oakdale , PA - 15071-3211
Program Director: Deborah Sulkowski CMA (AAMA), BS
Email: sulkowski@pti.edu
Phone: (412) 809-5286

Thompson Institute - Philadelphia, PA

Website: www.thompson.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3010 Market St
Fl 1
Philadelphia , PA - 19104-2801
Program Director: Frank Strassacker AAS
Email: fstrassacker@kaplan.edu
Phone: (215) 594-4000

Tri-State Business Institute - Erie, PA

Website: www.tsbi.edu
Medical Assisting Program
5757 W. 26th Street
Erie , PA - 16506-1013
Program Director: Kelly Lucore MS
Email: klucore@tsbi.edu
Phone: (814) 838-7673 x 263

Westmoreland County Community College - Youngwood, PA

Website: www.wccc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
145 Pavilion Ln
Learning Resource Center
Youngwood , PA - 15697-1814
Program Director: Carole Zeglin MS, RMA
Email: zeglinc@wccc.edu
Phone: (724)925-4140

YTI Career Institute - Lancaster, PA

Website: www.yti.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3050 Hempland Road
Lancaster , PA - 17601
Program Director: Cynthia Adamire BS, LPN
Email: cynthia.adamire@yti.edu
Phone: (712) 295-1100 x 1013

Allentown Career Institute

941 Marcon Boulevard
Allentown, PA 18109
Phone: (610) 266-9400
Fax: (610) 266-9100
Contact: Ms. Vivian E. Oyediran , Director
Email: vivian@acitrain.com
Website: www.acitrain.com

Delaware Valley Academy of Medical and Dental Assistants - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

3330 Grant Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19114
Phone: (215) 676-1200
Fax: (215) 676-6434
Contact: Mr. Jim McCullough , On-Site Director/Admissions Director
Email: dvajim@aol.com
Website: www.Delawarevalleyacademcy.com

Sanford-Brown Institute - Monroeville - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

777 Penn Center Boulevard, Penn Center East, Building 7
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Phone: (412) 373-6400
Fax: (412) 373-2544
Contact: Mr. Tom E. Contrella , Campus Director
Email: tcontrella@sanfordbrown.edu
Website: www.westernschool.com

Sanford-Brown Institute - Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

421 Seventh Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 281-2600
Fax: (412) 281-0319
Contact: Ms. Patti E. Yakshe , President
Email: pyakshe@sanfordbrown.edu
Website: www.westernschool.com

Sanford-Brown Institute - Trevose - Trevose, Pennsylvania

3600 Horizon Blvd., Suite GL1
Trevose, PA 19053
Phone: (215) 355-4908
Fax: (215) 244-7813
Contact: Mr. Matt E. Diacont , President
Email: mdiacont@sbphilly.com
Website: www.sbphilly.com

Tri-State Business Institute - Erie, Pennsylvania

5757 West 26th Street
Erie, PA 16506
Phone: (814) 838-7673
Fax: (814) 833-7911
Contact: Mr. Guy E. Euliano , President
Email: geuliano@tsbi.edu