New York Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

Institute of Allied Medical Professions - New York

225 West 34th Street, Suite 1200
New York, NY 10122
Phone: (212) 847-7490
Fax: (646) 454-5297
Contact: Mr. Anastasios T. Chrisanthopoulos , Campus President
Email: achrisanthopoulos@iamp.edu
Website: www.iamp.edu

Institute of Allied Medical Professions - Valhalla - Valhalla, New York

Westchester Medical Center
100 Woods Road
Elmwood Hall, 2nd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914) 345-0900
Fax: (914) 345-0805
Contact: Ms. Phyllis T. Greco , Director
Email: pgreco@iamp.edu
Website: www.iamp.edu

Mandl School - New York, New York

254 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 247-3434
Fax: (212) 247-3617
Contact: Mr. Melvyn P. Weiner , President
Email: melweiner2@aol.com
Website: www.mandlschool.com

New Life Business Institute - Jamaica, New York

Jamaica Avenue, Suite 404
Jamaica, NY 11432
Phone: (718) 737-6524
Fax: (718) 785-0447
Contact: Ms. Sheila P. Spencer Allen , Owner
Email: nlbi@optonline.net
Website: www.nlbi1.com

Sanford-Brown Institute - Garden City - Garden City, New York

711 Stewart Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 247-2900
Fax: (516) 247-2902
Contact: Mr. James P. Swift , President
Email: jswift@sblongisland.com
Website: www.sblongisland.com

Sanford-Brown Institute - New York - New York, New York

120 East 16th Street, Fourth Floor
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (646) 313-4510
Fax: (212) 253-6701

Sanford-Brown Institute - White Plains - White Plains, New York

333 Westchester Avenue, 1st Floor
White Plains, NY 10604
Phone: (914) 874-2500
Fax: (914) 874-2593
Contact: Mr. Rolando P. Manna , Campus Director
Email: rmanna@sbwhiteplains.com
Website: www.sbwhiteplains.com

SBI Campus, Sanford-Brown - Melville, New York

320 South Service Road
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: (631) 370-3329
Fax: (631) 293-5872
Contact: Dr. Eric Ricioppo , President
Email: ericioppo@sbmelville.com
Website: www.sbmelville.com

St. Paul's School of Nursing - Flushing - Flushing, New York

30-50 Whitestone Expressway, Suite 400
Flushing, NY 11354
Phone: (718) 357-0500
Fax: (718) 357-4683
Contact: Ms. Lynn Salvage , Director
Email: lsalvage@edaff.com
Website: www.stpaulsschoolofnursing.com

St. Paul's School of Nursing - Staten Island - Staten Island, New York

2 Corporate Commons
2 Teleport Drive, Suite 203
Staten Island, NY 10311
Phone: (718) 818-6470
Fax: (718) 818-6020
Contact: Mr. Oleg Rabinovich , School Director
Email: orabinovich@edaff.com
Website: www.stpaulsschoolofnursing.com

ASA Institute of Business & Computer Tech Inc - Brooklyn, NY

Website: www.asa.edu
Medical Assisting Program
81 Willoughby St
Brooklyn , NY - 11201-5291
Program Director: Rosalind E. Collazo CMA, MS
Email: rcollazo@asa.edu
Phone: (718)534-0782

Broome Community College - Binghamton, NY

Website: www.sunybroome.edu
Medical Assisting Program
PO Box 1017
907 Upper Front Street
Binghamton , NY - 13902-1017
Program Director: Jane Hlopko MA, RHIA
Email: hlopko_j@sunybroome.edu
Phone: (607) 778-5000

Bryant & Stratton Business College - Syracuse - Syracuse, NY

Website: www.bryantstratton.edu
Medical Assisting Program
953 James St
Syracuse , NY - 13203-2555
Program Director: Sherry Pearsall MSN, RN, CAS
Email: sapearsall@bryantstratton.edu
Phone: (315) 472-6603

Bryant & Stratton College - Albany - Albany, NY

Website: www.bryantstratton.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1259 Central Ave
Albany , NY - 12205-5230
Program Director: Maqsood A. Nathu MD, MT
Email: al.nathu.maqsood@mail.bryantstratton.edu
Phone: (518)437-1802

Bryant & Stratton College - Buffalo - Buffalo, NY

Website: www.bryantstratton.edu
Medical Assisting Program
465 Main St
Ste 400
Buffalo , NY - 14203-1700
Program Director: Johanna Louise Armstrong CMA, MSEd, PBT
Email: st.armstrong.johanna@mail.bryantstratton.edu
Phone: (716)677-9500

Bryant & Stratton College - Rochester - Rochester, NY

Website: www.bryantstratton.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1225 Jefferson Rd
Rochester , NY - 14625
Program Director: Jean Arlauckas MS, RRT
Email: jarlauckas@bryantstratton.edu
Phone: (585) 292-5627

Elmira Business Institute - Elmira, NY

Website: www.ebi-college.edu
Medical Assisting Program
303 North Main Street
Elmira , NY - 14901
Program Director: Sharon Skonieczki MS, BS, CMA (AAMA)
Email: sskonieczki@ebi-college.com
Phone: (607) 733-7177

Erie Community College - North Campus - Williamsville, NY

Website: www.ecc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
6205 Main St
Bldg B - North Campus
Williamsville , NY - 14221-8402
Program Director: Marcia T. Bermel CMA, MS, MT(ASCP)
Email: Bermel@ecc.edu
Phone: (716)851-1553

Everest Institute - Rochester - Rochester, NY

Website: www.everest-institute.com
Medical Assisting Program
1630 Portland Ave
Rochester , NY - 14621-3007
Program Director: Mary Hodges RN, BS
Email: mhodges@cci.edu
Phone: (585) 336-0899

Niagara County Community College - Sanborn - Sanborn, NY

Website: www.niagaracc.suny.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3111 Saunder Settlement Road
Sanborn , NY - 14132-9460
Program Director: Salvatore M. Passanese PhD
Email: spassane@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone: (716)614-6411

Plaza College - Jackson Heights, NY

Website: www.plazacollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
74-09 37th Ave
Jackson Heights , NY - 11372-6300
Program Director: Darryl Anderson MD
Email: danderson1@mail.plazacollege.edu
Phone: (718) 779-1430 x 185

Ridley - Lowell Business and Technical Institute - Poughkeepsie - Poughkeepsie, NY

Website: www.ridley.edu
Medical Assisting Program
26 S Hamilton St
Poughkeepsie , NY - 12601-3328
Program Director: Rhonda Hayes CMA (AAMA), AS
Email: rhayes@ridley.edu
Phone: (845) 471-0330

Ridley-Lowell Business & Technical Institute - Binghamton - Binghamton, NY

Website: www.ridley.edu
Medical Assisting Program
116 Front St
Binghamton , NY - 13905-3102
Program Director: Pamela Lee Hurst CMA, AS
Email: pamhurst@stny.rr.com
Phone: (607)724-2941

Trocaire College - Buffalo, NY

Website: www.trocaire.edu
Medical Assisting Program
360 Choate Ave
Buffalo , NY - 14220-2094
Program Director: Victoria R. Koprucki CMA (AAMA) , EdD
Email: kopruckiv@trocaire.edu
Phone: (716) 826-1200

Wood-Tobe Coburn School - New York, NY

Website: www.woodtobecoburn.edu
Medical Assisting Program
8 E 40th St
Room 201
New York , NY - 10016-0102
Program Director: Janette M. Rodriguez RN, RMA (AMT), AAS, LNC
Email: jrodriguez@woodtobecoburn.edu
Phone: (212) 686-9040 x 138