Minnesota Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

Anthem College - St. Louis Park

5100 Gamble Drive, Suite 200
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: (952) 417-2200
Fax: (952) 545-6149
Contact: Ms. Elizabeth L. Beseke , Director
Email: ebeseke@anthem.edu
Website: www.anthem.edu

Everest Institute - Eagan - Eagan, Minnesota

1000 Blue Gentian Road, Suite 250
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: (651) 688-2145
Fax: (651) 686-8029
Contact: Mr. Brian L. OHara , Campus President
Email: bohara@cci.edu
Website: www.cci.edu

Globe University - Woodbury - Woodbury, Minnesota

8089 Globe Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: (651) 730-5100
Fax: (651) 730-5151
Contact: Ms. Stacy Severson , Campus Director
Email: dweems@globeuniversity.edu
Website: www.globeuniversity.edu

Minnesota School of Business - Blaine - Blaine, Minnesota

3680 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE
Blaine, MN 55449
Phone: (763) 225-8000
Fax: (763) 225-8001
Contact: Ms. Diana Igo , Campus Director
Email: digo@msbcollege.edu
Website: www.msbcollege.edu

Minnesota School of Business - Brooklyn Center - Brooklyn Center, Minnesota

5910 Shingle Creek Parkway
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
Phone: (763) 566-7777
Fax: (763) 566-7030
Contact: Ms. Jana Gymer-Koch , Campus Director
Email: jkoch@msbcollege.edu
Website: www.msbcollege.edu

Minnesota School of Business - Elk River - Elk River, Minnesota

11500 193rd Avenue NW
Elk River, MN 55330
Phone: (763) 367-7000
Fax: (763) 367-7001
Contact: Ms. Candi Janssen , Campus Director
Email: cjanssen@msbcollege.edu
Website: www.msbcollege.edu

Minnesota School of Business - Lakeville - Lakeville, Minnesota

17685 Juniper Path
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: (952) 892-9000
Fax: (952) 892-9001
Contact: Ms. Ann Mickelson , Campus Director
Email: amickelson@msbcollege.edu
Website: www.msbcollege.edu

Minnesota School of Business - Moorhead - Moorhead, Minnesota

2777 34th Street South
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: (218) 422-1000
Fax: (218) 422-1001
Contact: Mr. Erik Engberg , Campus Director
Email: eengberg@msbcollege.edu
Website: www.msbcollege.edu

Minnesota School of Business - Plymouth - Plymouth, Minnesota

1455 County Road 101 North
Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: (763) 476-2000
Fax: (763) 476-1000
Contact: Mr. Andy Hoeveler , Campus Director
Email: ahoeveler@msbcollege.edu
Website: www.msbcollege.edu

Minnesota School of Business - Richfield - Richfield, Minnesota

1401 West 76th Street
Richfield, MN 55423
Phone: (612) 861-2000
Fax: (612) 861-5548
Contact: Mr. Robert Hendrickson , Campus Director
Email: rhendrickson@msbcollege.edu
Website: www.msbcollege.edu

Minnesota School of Business - Rochester - Rochester, Minnesota

2521 Pennington Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: (507) 536-9500
Fax: (507) 535-8011
Contact: Mr. Shan Pollitt , Campus Director
Email: spollitt@msbcollege.edu
Website: www.msbcollege.edu

Minnesota School of Business - Shakopee - Shakopee, Minnesota

1200 Shakopee Town Square
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 345-1200
Fax: (952) 345-1201
Contact: Mr. Bruce Christman , Campus Director
Email: bchristman@msbcollege.edu
Website: www.msbcollege.edu

Minnesota School of Business - Waite Park - Waite Park, Minnesota

1201 2nd Street South
Waite Park, MN 56387
Phone: (320) 257-2000
Fax: (320) 257-2001
Contact: Mr. Jim Beck , Campus Director
Email: jbeck@msbcollege.edu
Website: www.msbcollege.edu

Academy College - Bloomington, MN

Website: www.academycollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1101 E. 78th Street
Bloomington , MN - 55420
Program Director: Karen M. Peters CMA(AAMA), BA
Email: kpeters@academycollege.edu
Phone: (952) 851-0066

Anoka Technical College - Anoka, MN

Website: www.anokatech.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1355 W Highway 10Anoka , MN - 55303-1590
Program Director: Debra L. LeHew CMA(AAMA)
Email: dlehew@anokatech.edu
Phone: (763) 576-4844

Argosy University / Twin Cities Campus - Eagan, MN

Website: www.argosy.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1515 Central Parkway
Eagan , MN - 55121
Program Director: Robin Galloway CMA (AAMA)
Email: rgalloway@argosy.edu
Phone: (651) 846-3414

Century College - White Bear Lake, MN

Website: www.century.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3300 Century Ave North
White Bear Lake , MN - 55110-1842
Program Director: Michelle Louise Blesi CMA (AAMA), BA
Email: michelle.blesi@century.edu
Phone: (651) 773-1731

Dakota County Technical College - Rosemount, MN

Website: www.dctc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1300 145th St E
County Road 42
Rosemount , MN - 55068-2932
Program Director: Patrice Marie Nadeau BS MT ASCP
Email: patrice.nadeau@dctc.edu
Phone: (651)423-8355

Duluth Business University - Duluth, MN

Website: www.dbumn.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4724 Mike Colalillo Dr
Duluth , MN - 55807-2723
Program Director: Marianne Bovee CPT, AAS
Email: maryb@dbumn.edu
Phone: (218) 740-4348

Globe University - Woodbury, MN

Website: www.msbcollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
8089 Globe Drive
Woodbury , MN - 55125
Program Director: Elizabeth Collins CMA
Email: bcollins@globeuniversity.edu
Phone: (651) 332-8210 x 10210

Herzing University - Minneapolis, MN

Website: www.herzing.edu
Medical Assisting Program
5700 W Broadway Ave
Lakeland School of Healthcare
Minneapolis , MN - 55428-3568
Program Director: Tari Muenchow CMA, BS
Email: tmuenchow@mpl.herzing.edu
Phone: (763) 535-3000

Lake Superior College - Duluth, MN

Website: www.lsc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2101 Trinity Rd
Duluth , MN - 55811-3349
Program Director: Mary Werner CMA (AAMA) , MS, MT
Email: wernerma@lsc.edu
Phone: (218) 733-7600

Minneapolis Business College - Roseville, MN

Website: www.minneapolisbusinesscollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1711 County Road B West
Ste 100N
Roseville , MN - 55113-4024
Program Director: Caryn M. Ziegler CMA
Email: cziegler@minneapolisbusinesscollege.edu
Phone: (651) 604-4124

Minnesota School of Business - Brooklyn Center - Brooklyn Center, MN

Website: www.msbcollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
5910 Shingle Creek Parkway
Brooklyn Center , MN - 55430
Program Director: Cherika deJesus CMA(AAMA), BS, LXMO
Email: cdejesus@msbcollege.edu

Minnesota School of Business - Plymouth - Plymouth, MN

Website: www.msbcollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1455 County Road 101 North
Plymouth , MN - 55447
Program Director: Daniel Peterson CMA, BA
Email: danpeterson@msbcollege.edu
Phone: (866) 476-2121

Minnesota School of Business - Waite Park Campus - St. Cloud, MN

Medical Assisting Program
1201 Second Street South
Waite Park Campus
St. Cloud , MN - 56387
Program Director: Lisa Smith
Email: lsmith@msbcollege.edu

Minnesota West Community and Technical College - Luverne, MN

Website: www.mnwest.edu
Medical Assisting Program
311 North Spring St
Luverne , MN - 56156
Program Director: Lisa M. Smith RN, BSN
Email: lisa.smith@mnwest.edu
Phone: (507) 372-3400

National American University - Roseville - Roseville, MN

Website: www.national.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1550 Highway 36 W
Roseville , MN - 55113-4035
Program Director: William Daniel Larsen CMA (AAMA), MBA
Email: wlarsen@national.edu
Phone: (651) 855-6382

Rasmussen College - Brooklyn Park - Brooklyn Park, MN

Website: www.rasmussen.edu
Medical Assisting Program
8301 93rd Avenue North
Brooklyn Park , MN - 55445-1512
Program Director: Amanda Jackson CMA, AS
Email: amanda.jackson@rasmussen.edu
Phone: (763) 493-4500

Rasmussen College - Eagan - Eagan, MN

Website: www.rasmussen.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3500 Federal Dr
Eagan , MN - 55122-1346
Program Director: Lynne Aileen Skafte BS, CMA (AAMA)
Email: lynn.skafte@rasmussen.edu
Phone: (651) 687-9000

Rasmussen College - Eden Prairie - Eden Prairie, MN

Website: www.rasmussen.edu
Medical Assisting Program
7905 Golden Triangle Dr
Ste 100
Eden Prairie , MN - 55344-7220
Program Director: Amanda Ann Steinhoff CMA (AAMA)
Email: amanda.steinhoff@rasmussen.edu
Phone: (952) 545-2000

Rasmussen College - Lake Elmo - Lake Elmo, MN

Website: www.rasmussen.edu
Medical Assisting Program
8565 Eagle Point Circle
Lake Elmo , MN - 55042-8637
Program Director: Melissa Johnson CMA (AAMA)
Email: melissa.johnson@rasmussen.edu
Phone: (651) 259-6669

Rasmussen College - Mankato - Mankato, MN

Website: www.rasmussen.edu
Medical Assisting Program
130 Saint Andrews Drive
Mankato , MN - 56001-8658
Program Director: Cristen M. Olinger CMA (AAMA), AAS
Email: cristen.olinger@rasmussen.edu
Phone: (507) 625-6556

Rasmussen College - Moorhead - Moorhead, MN

Website: www.rasmussen.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1250 29th Ave. South
Moorhead , MN - 56560-5058
Program Director: Lisa Jorgenson RN, BSN
Email: lisa.jorgenson@rasmussen.edu
Phone: (218) 304-6228

Rasmussen College - St. Cloud - St. Cloud, MN

Website: www.rasmussen.edu
Medical Assisting Program
226 Park Avenue South
St. Cloud , MN - 56301-3713
Program Director: Lisa Ludescher CMA(AAMA), AAS
Email: lisa.ludescher@rasmussen.edu
Phone: (320) 251-5600

Ridgewater College - Willmar Campus - Willmar, MN

Website: www.ridgewater.mnscu.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2101 15th Ave NW
P.O. Box 1097
Willmar , MN - 56201-3096
Program Director: Julene D. Bredeson CMA, PHN, BSN, RN
Email: julene.bredeson@ridgewater.edu
Phone: (320)222-7571