Michigan Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

Alpena Community College - Alpena, MI

Website: www.alpena.cc.mi.us
Medical Assisting Program
665 Johnson StAlpena , MI - 49707-1495
Program Director: Dara Ann Indish CMA (AAMA)
Email: dindish@alconahc.org
Phone: (989) 356-9021

Baker College of Allen Park - Allen Park, MI

Website: www.baker.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4500 Enterprise Dr
Allen Park , MI - 48101-3033
Program Director: Rhonda A. Johns CMA (AAMA), BA
Email: rhonda.johns@baker.edu
Phone: (313) 425-3740

Baker College of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI

Website: www.baker.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1500 University Dr
Auburn Hills , MI - 48326-2642
Program Director: Wilsetta L. McClain MBA, RMA, NCICS, CMB
Email: zetta.mcclain@baker.edu
Phone: (248) 276-8785

Baker College of Cadillac - Cadillac, MI

Website: www.baker.edu
Medical Assisting Program
9600 E 13th St
Cadillac , MI - 49601-9600
Program Director: Rebecca Jo Rodenbaugh CMA, BHSA
Email: rroden01@baker.edu
Phone: (231)876-3116

Baker College of Clinton Township - Clinton Township, MI

Website: www.baker.edu
Medical Assisting Program
34950 Little Mack Ave
Clinton Township , MI - 48035-4701
Program Director: Amy Ensign CMA (AAMA), RMA, AMT
Email: amy.ensign@baker.edu
Phone: (586) 791-6610

Baker College of Flint - Flint, MI

Website: www.baker.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1050 W Bristol Rd
Flint , MI - 48507-5508
Program Director: Kimberly Sue Poag CMA(AAMA), BA, CPC
Email: kpoag01@baker.edu
Phone: (810) 766-7100

Baker College of Jackson - Jackson, MI

Website: www.baker.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2800 Springport Rd
Jackson , MI - 49202-1230
Program Director: Kristin M. Spencer MBA, CMA(AAMA)
Email: kristin.spencer@baker.edu
Phone: (517) 789-6123 x 4527

Baker College of Muskegon - Muskegon, MI

Website: www.baker.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1903 Marquette Ave
Muskegon , MI - 49442-1453
Program Director: Cindy S. Gordon CMA, MBA
Email: cindy.gordon@baker.edu
Phone: (231) 777-5318

Baker College of Owosso - Owosso, MI

Website: www.baker.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1020 S Washington St
Owosso , MI - 48867-8956
Program Director: Catherine C. Kohagen CMA (AAMA), RMA
Email: catherine.kohagen@baker.edu
Phone: (989) 729-3417

Baker College of Port Huron - Port Huron, MI

Website: www.baker.edu
Medical Assisting Program
3403 Lapeer Rd
Port Huron , MI - 48060-2597
Program Director: Sharon Plummer CMA (AAMA)
Email: splumm01@baker.edu
Phone: (810) 985-7000

Carnegie Institute - Troy, MI

Website: www.carnegie-institute.edu
Medical Assisting Program
Suite 100550 Stephenson Highway
Troy , MI - 48083
Program Director: Bonnie M. Normile RN, CCVT, CMA
Email: info@carnegie-institute.edu
Phone: (248) 589-1078

Davenport University - Battle Creek - Battle Creek, MI

Website: www.davenport.edu
Medical Assisting Program
200 Van Buren St W
Battle Creek , MI - 49017-3007
Program Director: Marybeth Pieri-Smith CMA (AAMA), CPC, MBA
Email: marybeth.pieri-smith@davenport.edu
Phone: (269) 968-6105

Davenport University - Caro - Caro, MI

Website: www.davenport.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1231 Cleaver Rd
Caro , MI - 48723-9376
Program Director: Marcia Morse MBA, RMA (AMT)
Email: marcia.morse@davenport.edu
Phone: (989) 231-1521

Davenport University - Grand Rapids - Grand Rapids, MI

Website: www.davenport.edu
Medical Assisting Program
415 Fulton Street E
Grand Rapids , MI - 49503-5926
Program Director: Suzanne Garman RN, MA
Email: suzanne.garman@davenport.edu
Phone: (616)732-1184

Davenport University - Lansing - Lansing, MI

Website: www.davenport.edu
Medical Assisting Program
220 East Kalamazoo Street
Lansing , MI - 48933-2110
Program Director: Tamra Ashley RN, RMA, MSN
Email: tamra.ashley@davenport.edu
Phone: (517) 484-2600

Everest Institute - Southfield - Southfield, MI

Website: http://www.everest.edu/campus/southfield
Medical Assisting Program
21107 Lahser Road
Southfield , MI - 48033
Program Director: Yvette Rena Harris RMA
Email: yharris@cci.edu
Phone: (248) 799-9933

Glen Oaks Community College - Centerville, MI

Website: www.glenoaks.cc.mi.us
Medical Assisting Program
62249 Shimmel Rd
Centreville , MI - 49032-9784
Program Director: Brenda Luczek CMA (AAMA), MS
Email: bluczek@glenoaks.edu
Phone: (269) 467-9945

Henry Ford Community College - Dearborn, MI

Website: www.hfcc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
5101 Evergreen Rd
Dearborn , MI - 48128
Program Director: Helen Weeks MA, RMA
Email: hmweeks@hfc.edu
Phone: (313) 845-6466

Jackson Community College - Jackson, MI

Website: www.jccmi.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2111 Emmons Rd
Jackson , MI - 49201
Program Director: Kristin Spencer CMA (AAMA), MBA
Email: spencerkristin@jccmi.edu
Phone: (517) 796-8557
Web Site: www.jccmi.edu

Kalamazoo Valley Community College - Kalamazoo, MI

Website: www.kvcc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
6767 W O Ave
P O Box 4070
Kalamazoo , MI - 49003-4070
Program Director: Mary L. Dey CMA-AC (AAMA), CPC
Email: mdey@kvcc.edu
Phone: (269) 488-4324

Macomb Community College - Clinton Township, MI

Website: www.macomb.edu
Medical Assisting Program
44575 Garfield Rd
Clinton Township , MI - 48038-1139
Program Director: Delena K. Austin CMA (AAMA), BTIS
Email: austind@macomb.edu
Phone: (586) 226-4708

Mid Michigan Community College - Harrison, MI

Website: www.midmich.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1375 South Clare Ave
Harrison , MI - 48625
Program Director: Janice Noteboom CMA BA
Email: jnoteboo@midmich.edu
Phone: (989) 386-6645

Montcalm Community College - Sidney, MI

Website: www.montcalm.cc.mi.us
Medical Assisting Program
2800 College Dr
Sidney , MI - 48885-9723
Program Director: Beth Ann Mowatt RN, MSN
Email: bethm@montcalm.edu
Phone: (989)328-1217

Oakland Community College - Waterford (Highland Lakes Campus) - Waterford, MI

Website: www.oaklandcc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
7350 Cooley Lake Rd
HL HH206
Waterford , MI - 48327-4187
Program Director: Judy Hayes CMA, (AAMA), AAS
Email: jahayes@oaklandcc.edu
Phone: (248) 942-3068

Schoolcraft College - Garden City, MI

Website: www.schoolcraft.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1751 Radcliff Street
Garden City , MI - 48135-1197
Program Director: Patricia A. Rubio MSA, RHIA
Email: prubio@schoolcraft.edu
Phone: (734)462-4400

Everest Institute - Grand Rapids

1750 Woodworth Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone: (616) 364-8464
Fax: (616) 364-6404
Contact: Ms. Ruth L. Stewart , President
Email: rstewart@cci.edu
Website: www.everest.edu

Everest Institute - Kalamazoo - Kalamazoo, Michigan

5177 West Main Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Phone: (269) 381-9616
Fax: (269) 381-2513
Contact: Ms. Gloria L. Stender , President
Email: gstender@cci.edu
Website: www.everest.edu

Ross Medical Education Center - Ann Arbor - Ann Arbor, Michigan

4741 Washtenaw Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Phone: (734) 434-7320
Fax: (734) 434-8579
Contact: Ms. Anna L. White , Campus Director
Email: awhite@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Brighton - Brighton, Michigan

8110 Murphy Drive
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 227-0160
Fax: (810) 227-9582
Contact: Ms. Cathy L. Dziabuda , Campus Director
Email: cdziabuda@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Canton - Canton, Michigan

44958 Ford Road
Canton, MI 48187
Phone: (810) 733-7488
Fax: (810) 733-7692
Contact: Ms. Erin Hooks , Campus Director
Email: ehooks@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Davison - Davison, Michigan

815 S. State Street
Davison, MI 48423
Phone: (810) 658-1424
Fax: (810) 658-1464
Contact: Ms. Tracee L. Smith , Campus Director
Email: tsmith@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Flint - Flint, Michigan

G-3630 Miller Road, Suite D
Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 230-1100
Fax: (810) 230-6755
Contact: Ms. Sherry L. Alston-Feltson , Campus Director
Email: sfeltson@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Grand Rapids - Grand Rapids, Michigan

3777 Sparks Drive, S.E., Suite 125
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: (616) 243-3070
Fax: (616) 243-2937
Contact: Mr. Al L. Emick , Campus Director
Email: aemick@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Lansing - Lansing, Michigan

4106 West Saginaw Highway
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: (517) 703-9044
Fax: (517) 703-9125
Contact: Ms. Michelle Harrier , Campus Director
Email: mharrier@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Madison Heights - Madison Heights, Michigan

29429 John R Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Phone: (248) 548-4389
Fax: (248) 548-4831
Contact: Ms. Doreen L. Lang , Campus Director
Email: dlang@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - New Baltimore - New Baltimore, Michigan

51133 Birch Street, Suite 100
New Baltimore, MI 48047
Phone: (586) 716-3837
Fax: (586) 716-5138Contact: Ms. Corrina L. Freeman , Campus Director
Email: cfreeman@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Port Huron - Port Huron, Michigan

2887 Krafft Road, Suite 700
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone: (810) 982-0454
Fax: (810) 982-0590
Contact: Mr. Ken L. Smith , Campus Director
Email: ksmith@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Portage - Portage, Michigan

6235 South Westnedge
Portage, MI 49002
Phone: (269) 324-0431
Fax: (269) 324-0674
Contact: Ms. Vicki Boody , Campus Director
Email: vboody@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Redford - Redford, Michigan

9327 Telegraph Road
Redford, MI 48239
Phone: (313) 794-6448
Fax: (313) 794-6573
Contact: Ms. Jeri L. Putman , Campus Director
Email: jputman@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Roosevelt Park - Roosevelt Park, Michigan

950 Norton Avenue Suite D
Roosevelt Park, MI 49441
Phone: (231) 739-1531
Fax: (231) 739-7456
Contact: Ms. Cathryn L. Claerhout , Campus Director
Email: cclaerhout@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Ross Medical Education Center - Saginaw - Saginaw, Michigan

4300 Fashion Square Boulevard, 2nd Floor, Suite 202
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: (989) 791-5192
Fax: (989) 791-8024
Contact: Ms. Debra L. Weiss , Campus Director
Email: dweiss@rosslearning.com
Website: www.rossmedicaleducation.com

Sanford-Brown College - Dearborn - Dearborn, Michigan

5900 Mercury Drive
Dearborn, MI 48126
Phone: (313) 203-3541
Fax: (313) 203-3541
Contact: Mr. Roger Hosn , Campus President
Email: rhosn@sbdearborn.com
Website: www.sbdearborn.com

Sanford-Brown Institute - Grand Rapids - Grand Rapids, Michigan

4020 Sparks Drive
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: (616) 977-8400
Fax: (616) 977-8475
Contact: Mr. Tom O'Donnell , Interim Campus President
Email: todonnell@careered.com
Website: www.sbgrandrapids.com