Maryland Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

Allegany College of Maryland - Cumberland, MD

Website: www.allegany.edu
Medical Assisting Program
12401 Willowbrook Rd Southeast
Cumberland , MD - 21502-2559
Program Director: Peggy J. Hughes MEd, MA
Email: phughes@allegany.edu
Phone: (301)784-5319

Anne Arundel Community College - Arnold, MD

Website: www.aacc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
101 College Parkway
Arnold , MD - 21012-1895
Program Director: Tracey Lloyd M. Ed., RN, RMA, CAHI
Email: tllloyd@aacc.edu
Phone: (410) 777-7239

Cecil College - North East, MD

Website: www.cecil.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1 Seahawk Dr
North East , MD - 21901-1900
Program Director: Joann E. Sabato MEd
Email: jsabato@cecil.edu
Phone: (410) 287-6060 x 707

Harford Community College - Bel Air, MD

Website: www.harford.edu
Medical Assisting Program
401 Thomas Run Road
Bel Air , MD - 21015
Program Director: Donna Rowan RMA, MA
Email: DoRowan@harford.edu
Phone: (443) 412-2389

Kaplan University - Hagerstown Campus - Hagerstown, MD

Website: www.kaplancollege.com
Medical Assisting Program
18618 Crestwood Dr
Hagerstown , MD - 21742-2752
Program Director: Nancy Szwydek RN
Email: nszwydek@kaplan.edu
Phone: (301) 739-2670 x 146

Medix School - Towson

700 York Road
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: (410) 337-5155
Fax: (410) 337-5104
Contact: Mr. Sean R. London , Campus President
Email: slondon@edaff.com
Website: www.medixschool.edu

Sanford-Brown Institute - Landover - Landover, Maryland

8401 Corporate Drive, Suite 155
Landover, MD 20785
Phone: (301) 918-8221
Fax: (301) 918-8278
Contact: Ms. Greta L. Bonaparte , President
Email: gbonaparte@sblandover.com
Website: www.sblandover.com