Kentucky Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

Bluegrass Community and Technical College - Lexington, KY

Website: www.bluegrass.kctcs.edu
Medical Assisting Program
164 Opportunity Way
Lexington , KY - 40511-2626
Program Director: Joyce A. Combs CMA, MS
Email: joyce.combs@kctcs.edu
Phone: (859)246-6668

Henderson Community College - Henderson, KY

Website: www.hencc.kctcs.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2660 S Green St
Henderson , KY - 42420-4623
Program Director: Randa S. Hawa MHSA, BS, MT(ASCP)
Email: randa.hawa@kctcs.edu
Phone: (270)831-9722

Jefferson Community and Technical College - Louisville - Louisville, KY

Website: www.jefferson.kctcs.edu
Medical Assisting Program
109 East Broadway
Louisville , KY - 40202-2071
Program Director: Jannie L. Washington CMA-C, MEd
Email: jannie.washington@kctcs.edu
Phone: (502) 213-4233

Maysville Community and Technical College - Maysville - Maysville, KY

Website: www.maycc.kctcs.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1755 U S Highway 68
Maysville , KY - 41056
Program Director: Diana L. Reeder CMA, AAS
Email: diana.reeder@kctcs.edu
Phone: (606) 759-7141

National College - Danville - Danville, KY

Website: www.ncbt.edu
Medical Assisting Program
115 E Lexington Ave
Danville , KY - 40422-1517
Program Director: Virginia Patterson CMA, CPC, CPhT
Email: vmpatterson@national-college.edu
Phone: (859) 236-6991

National College - Florence - Florence, KY

Website: www.national-college.edu
Medical Assisting Program
7627 Ewing Blvd
Florence , KY - 41042-1812
Program Director: Kelly Branson BA
Email: khbranson@national-college.edu
Phone: (859) 525-6510

National College - Lexington - Lexington, KY

Website: www.ncbt.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2376 Sir Barton Way
Lexington , KY - 40509
Program Director: Jessica Janelle Hart CMA, AS
Email: jhart@national-college.edu
Phone: (859) 253-0621

National College - Louisville - Louisville, KY

Website: www.ncbt.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4205 Dixie Hwy
Louisville , KY - 40216-3801
Program Director: Angela Suarez BA, RMA, CPC
Email: arsuarez@national-college.edu
Phone: (502) 447-7634

National College - Pikeville - Pikeville, KY

Website: www.ncbt.edu
Medical Assisting Program
50 National College Boulevard
Pikeville , KY - 41501
Program Director: Heather White CMA, AS
Email: hjwhite@national-college.edu
Phone: (606) 478-7200

National College - Richmond - Richmond, KY

Website: www.ncbt.edu
Medical Assisting Program
125 South Killarney Lane
Richmond , KY - 40475
Program Director: Paula Beth Ciolek AAS
Email: pciolek@national-college.edu
Phone: (859) 623-8956

Spencerian College - Louisville - Louisville, KY

Website: www.spencerian.edu
Medical Assisting Program
4627 Dixie Hwy
Louisville , KY - 40216-2605
Program Director: Lori Warren MA, RN, CPC, CPC-I, CCP, CLNC
Email: lwarren@spencerian.edu
Phone: (502) 449-7879

Spencerian College - Lexington - Lexington, KY

Website: www.spencerian.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1575 Winchester Rd
Lexington , KY - 40505-4520
Program Director: Sharon Runyon CMA, CPC
Email: sprunyon@spencerian.edu
Phone: (859) 223-9608

Sullivan University - Lexington , KY

Website: www.sullivan.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2355 Harrodsburg Road
Lexington , KY - 40504
Program Director: Jill A Ferrari MLT(ASCP)
Email: jferrari@sullivan.edu
Phone: (859) 333-2670

ATA College - Louisville

10180 Linn Station Rd., Suite A-200
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (502) 371-8330
Fax: (502) 371-8598
Contact: Mr. Donald A. Jones , President
Email: djones@ata.edu
Website: www.ATA.edu

Lincoln College of Technology - Florence - Florence, Kentucky

8095 Connector Drive
Florence, KY 41042
Phone: (859) 282-9999
Fax: (859) 282-7940
Contact: Mr. Peter A. Martinello , Executive Director
Email: pmartinello@swcollege.net
Website: www.swcollege.net

Spencerian College - Lexington - Lexington, Kentucky

1575 Winchester Road
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: (859) 223-9608
Fax: (859) 977-5408
Contact: Mr. Buddy A. Hoskinson , Executive Director
Email: bhoskinson@spencerian.edu
Website: www.spencerian.edu

Spencerian College - Louisville - Louisville, Kentucky

4627 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY 40216
Phone: (502) 447-1000
Fax: (502) 447-4574
Contact: Ms. Jan A. Gordon , Executive Director
Email: tlewis@spencerian.edu
Website: www.spencerian.edu