Connecticut Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

Branford Hall Career Institute - Branford, CT

Website: www.branfordhall.com
Medical Assisting Program
One Summit Place
Branford , CT - 06405-4103
Program Director: Nancy G. Maisonet PA, RMA (AMT)
Email: nmaisonet@branfordhall.com
Phone: (203) 488-2525

Capital Community College - Hartford, CT

Website: www.CCC.commnet.edu
Medical Assisting Program
950 Main St
Hartford , CT - 06103-1207
Program Director: Susan M. Perreira CMA, RMA, MS
Email: sperreira@ccc.commnet.edu
Phone: (860)906-5156

Fox Institute of Business - West Hartford, CT

Website: www.foxinstitute.com
Medical Assisting Program
99 South St
West Hartford , CT - 06110-1922
Program Director: Brian Kenny MS
Email: kenny.brian50@yahoo.com
Phone: (860) 947-2299

Goodwin College - East Hartford, CT

Website: www.goodwin.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1 Riverside Drive
East Hartford , CT - 06118-1837
Program Director: Heather M. Kies MHA, PBT(ASCP)
Email: hkies@goodwin.edu
Phone: (860) 528-4111

Lincoln College of New England - Southington, CT

Website: www.briarwood.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2279 Mount Vernon Rd
Southington , CT - 06489-1057
Program Director: Eleanor K. Flores RN, BSN, MEd
Email: florese@briarwood.edu
Phone: (860) 628-4751 x 178

Lincoln Technical Institute - New Britain, CT

Website: www.lincolntech.com
Medical Assisting Program
200 John Downey Drive
New Britain , CT - 06051
Program Director: Sharon Kelsey CMA, AAS
Email: skelsey@lincolntech.com
Phone: (860) 225-8641 x 45815

Northwestern Connecticut Community College - Winsted, CT

Website: www.nwctc.commnet.edu
Medical Assisting Program
Park Place East, Office 218
Winsted , CT - 06098
Program Director: Jane O'Grady CMA, RN, BS
Email: jogrady@nwcc.commnet.edu
Phone: (860) 738-6308

Norwalk Community College - Norwalk, CT

Website: www.ncc.commnet.edu
Medical Assisting Program
188 Richards Avenue
Norwalk , CT - 06854-1655
Program Director: Lauren Joan Perlstein RN, MSN
Email: lperlstein@ncc.commnet.edu
Phone: (203)857-6852

Quinebaug Valley Comm - Tech College - Danielson, CT

Website: www.qvctc.commnet.edu
Medical Assisting Program
742 Upper Maple Street
Danielson , CT - 06239-1436
Program Director: Cheryl A. Goretti CMA, MA, MT(ASCP)
Email: cgoretti@qvcc.commnet.edu
Phone: (860)774-1130

Ridley-Lowell Business and Technical College - New London - New London, CT

Website: www.ridley.edu
Medical Assisting Program
470 Bank St
New London , CT - 06320-5548
Program Director: Robin Briggs LPN
Email: rrbg4@att.net
Phone: (860)443-7441

St Vincent's College - Bridgeport, CT

Website: www.stvincentscollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2800 Main St
Medical Assisting Dept
Bridgeport , CT - 06606-4201
Program Director: Holly E. Mulrenan CMA, MS, RN
Email: hmulrenan@stvincentscollege.edu
Phone: (203) 576-5518

Stone Academy - Hamden, CT

Website: www.stoneacademy.com
Medical Assisting Program
1315 Dixwell Ave
Hamden , CT - 06514-4125
Program Director: Paula C. Perkins LPN, AABA
Email: pperkins@stoneacademy.com
Phone: (203) 288-7474

Branford Hall Career Institute - Southington

35 North Main Street
Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 276-0600
Fax: (860) 276-0611
Contact: Mr. Frank A. Bonilla , Director
Email: fbonilla@branfordhall.com
Website: www.branfordhall.com

Branford Hall Career Institute - Windsor

995 Day Hill Road
Windsor, CT 06095
Phone: (860) 683-4900
Fax: (860) 683-4901
Contact: Mr. Jim A. Troisi , School Director
Email: jtroisi@branfordhall.com
Website: www.branfordhall.com

Goodwin College

One Riverside Drive
East Hartford, CT 06118
Phone: (860) 528-4111
Fax: (860) 291-9550
Contact: Ms. Danielle S. Wilken , Chair, Health & Natural Sciences Department
Email: dwilken@goodwin.edu
Website: www.goodwin.edu

Porter and Chester Institute - Enfield

132 Weymouth Road
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 741-2561
Fax: (860) 741-0234
Contact: Mr. Joseph M. Doering , Executive Director
Email: jdoering@snet.net
Website: www.porterchester.com

Porter and Chester Institute - Rocky Hill

30 Waterchase Drive
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 529-2519
Fax: (860) 563-2595
Contact: Mr. Brian A. Malanson , Executive Director
Email: brianmalanson@porterchester.com
Website: www.porterchester.com

Porter and Chester Institute - Stratford

670 Lordship Boulevard
Stratford, CT 06615
Phone: (203) 375-4463
Fax: (203) 375-5285
Contact: Mr. Jack A. Burke , Executive Director
Email: jburkewtn@snet.net
Website: www.porterchester.com

Porter and Chester Institute - Watertown

320 Sylvan Lake Road
Watertown, CT 06779
Phone: (860) 274-9294
Fax: (860) 274-3075
Contact: Mr. Jack A. Burke , Executive Director
Email: jburkewtn@snet.net
Website: www.porterchester.com

Porter and Chester Institute of Branford

221 West Main Street
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: (203) 315-1060
Fax: (203) 315-1065
Contact: Mr. Brian A. Malanson , Executive Director
Email: brianmalanson@porterchester.com
Website: www.porterchester.com

Sanford-Brown College - Farmington

270 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: (860) 882-1690
Fax: (860) 882-1691
Contact: Mr. Kurt Peterson , President
Email: kpeterson@gibbsnorwalk.com
Website: www.sanfordbrown.edu/farmington

Stone Academy

101 Peirpont Road
Waterbury, CT 06514
Phone: (203) 756-5500
Fax: (203) 596-1455
Contact: Ms. Jeanna A. La Bella , Director
Email: jeanna@stoneacademy.com
Website: www.stoneacademy.com