Colorado Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

Anthem College - Aurora

350 Blackhawk Street
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: (720) 859-7900
Fax: (303) 334-1376
Contact: Ms. Janet Mack , Campus President
Email: jmack@anthem.edu
Website: www.anthem.edu

Heritage College - Denver

12 Lakeside Lane
Denver, CO 80212
Phone: (303) 477-7240
Fax: (303) 477-7276
Contact: Ms. Jennifer R. Sprague , Director
Email: jennifers@heritage-education.com
Website: www.heritage-education.com

IntelliTec Medical Institute - Colorado Springs

2345 North Academy Boulevard
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Phone: (719) 596-7400
Fax: (719) 596-2464
Contact: Mr. Todd A. Matthews, Sr. , Campus Director
Email: tmatthews@intellitecmedical.edu
Website: www.intellitecmedical.edu

Pima Medical Institute - Colorado Springs

3770 Citadel Drive North
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Phone: (719) 482-7462
Fax: (719) 482-7501
Contact: Mr. Joe Albers , Campus Director
Email: jalbers@pmi.edu
Website: www.pmi.edu

Pima Medical Institute - Denver (Dakin Street)

7475 Dakin Street, Suite 100
Denver, CO 80221
Phone: (303) 426-1800
Fax: (303) 412-8752
Contact: Ms. Susan A. Anderson , Campus Director
Email: sanderson@pmi.edu
Website: www.pmi.edu

Pima Medical Institute - Denver (Girard Avenue)

10200 E. Girard Avenue, C-150
Denver, CO 80231
Phone: (303) 751-8300
Fax: (303) 751-8308
Contact: Ms. Amy Brown , Campus Director
Email: abrown@pmi.edu
Website: www.pmi.edu

Arapahoe Community College - Littleton, CO

Website: www.arapahoe.edu
Medical Assisting Program
5900 S. Santa Fe Dr
P O Box 9002
Littleton , CO - 80160-9002
Program Director: Constance Nelsen CMA, MS
Email: connie.nelsen@arapahoe.edu
Phone: (303)797-5898

Community College of Denver - Denver, CO

Website: www.ccd.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1070 Alton Way
Building 849
Denver , CO - 80230
Program Director: Darla Ruff
Email: darla.ruff@ccd.edu
Phone: (303) 365-8390

Everest College - Aurora - Aurora, CO

Website: http://www.everest.edu/campus/aurora
Medical Assisting Program
14280 E Jewell Ave
Ste 100
South Campus
Aurora , CO - 80012-7938
Program Director: Kathy Freeman CPhT
Email: kafreeman@cci.edu
Phone: (303) 745-6244

Everest College - Colorado Springs - Colorado Springs, CO

Website: www.everest.edu/campus/colorado_springs
Medical Assisting Program
14280 East Jewell Avenue
Aurora , CO - 80012
Program Director: Kelli Phelps
Email: kephelps@cci.edu
Phone: (719) 638-6580

Everest College - Thornton - Thornton, CO

Website: http://www.everest.edu/campus/thornton
Medical Assisting Program
9065 Grant St
North Campus - Thornton
Denver , CO - 80229
Program Director: Jennifer Vaughn RMA
Email: jvaughn@cci.edu
Phone: (303) 457-2757

Front Range Community College - Longmont - Longmont, CO

Website: www.frontrange.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2121 Miller Dr
Longmont , CO - 80501-6743
Program Director: Kari L. Williams BS, DC
Email: kari.williams@frontrange.edu
Phone: (303)678-3833

National American University - Colorado Springs - Colorado Springs , CO

Website: www.national.edu
Medical Assisting Program
5125 N Academy Blvd
Colorado Springs , CO - 80918-4001
Program Director: Ava Christine Pontious RMA, COLT, RPT, CAHI (AMT)
Email: cpontious@national.edu
Phone: (719) 590-8300

National American University - Denver - Denver, CO

Website: www.national.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1325 S Colorado Blvd Ste 100
Denver , CO - 80222-3308
Program Director: Jeanne Lipp MA, MS
Email: jlipp@national.edu
Phone: (303) 876-7100

Red Rocks Community College - Lakewood, CO

Website: www.rrcc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
13300 W 6th Ave
Campus Box 27
Lakewood , CO - 80228-1213
Program Director: Rita Stoffel BS, MT, MBA
Email: rita.stoffel@rrcc.edu
Phone: (303)914-6625

Westwood College of Technology - Denver - Denver, CO

Website: www.westwood.edu
Medical Assisting Program
7350 N Broadway
North Campus
Denver , CO - 80221-3610
Program Director: Sherri Cooper BA, NCPT
Email: scooper02@westwood.edu
Phone: (303) 426-7000 x 605