California Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

Cabrillo College - Aptos, CA

Website: www.cabrillo.edu
Medical Assisting Program
6500 Soquel Dr
Aptos , CA - 95003-3194
Program Director: Pamela Sanborn CMA(AAMA), BA
Email: pasanbor@cabrillo.edu
Phone: (831) 479-6438

Carrington College California - Antioch - Antioch, CA

Website: www.whycarrington.com
Medical Assisting Program
2157 Country Hills Drive
Antioch , CA - 94509
Program Director: Renee Nelson AS
Email: rnelson@ant.westerncollege.com
Phone: (925) 522-7777

Carrington College California - Citrus Heights - Citrus Heights, CA

Website: www.whycarrington.com
Medical Assisting Program
7301 Greenback Lane - Suite A
Citrus Heights , CA - 95621-5587
Program Director: Shelley L Bravo MA
Email: sbravo@westerncollege.com
Phone: (916) 722-8200 x 45115

Carrington College California - Emeryville Campus - Emeryville, CA

Website: www.whycarrington.com
Medical Assisting Program
6001 Shellmound Street
Suite 145
Emeryville , CA - 94608
Program Director: Cassandra James RMA, AS
Email: cjames@westerncollege.edu
Phone: (510) 601-0133

Carrington College California - Pleasant Hill - Pleasant Hill, CA

Website: www.carrington.edu
Medical Assisting Program
380 Civic DriveSuite 300
Pleasant Hill , CA - 94523-1984
Program Director: Rebecca Burford RMA
Email: rburford@westerncollege.edu
Phone: (925) 609-6650

Carrington College California - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA

Website: www.whycarrington.com
Medical Assisting Program
8909 Folsom Blvd
Sacramento , CA - 95826-3203
Program Director: Carol Paton
Email: cpaton@westerncollege.com
Phone: (916) 361-5140

Carrington College California - San Jose - San Jose, CA

Website: www.whycarrington.com
Medical Assisting Program
6201 San Ignacio Ave
San Jose , CA - 95119-1325
Program Director: Dana Curry
Email: dcurry@westerncollege.edu
Phone: (408) 360-0840

Carrington College California - San Leandro - San Leandro , CA

Website: www.whycarrington.com
Medical Assisting Program
15555 East 14th Street
Suite 500
San Leandro , CA - 94578
Program Director: Jazmine Soubra
Email: jsoubra@westerncollege.com
Phone: (510) 276-3888

Carrington College California - Stockton - Stockton, CA

Website: www.whycarrington.com
Medical Assisting Program
1313 W Robinhood Drive
Suite BStockton , CA - 95207-5509
Program Director: Stephanie Weller CMA (AAMA), AAS
Email: sweller@westerncollege.edu
Phone: (209) 956-1240

Chabot College - Hayward, CA

Website: www.chabotcollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
25555 Hesperian Blvd
Hayward , CA - 94545-2447
Program Director: Jane Vallely CMA, RN, BS
Email: medassistvallely@yahoo.com
Phone: (570)723-7211

City College of San Francisco - San Francisco, CA

Website: www.ccsf.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1860 Hayes St
San Francisco , CA - 94117-1220
Program Director: Dory P. Rincon CMA, MA, RHIT, CPC, CPC-H
Email: drincon@ccsf.edu
Phone: (415)561-1821

Cosumnes River College - Sacramento, CA

Website: www.crc.losrios.edu
Medical Assisting Program
8401 Center Parkway
Sacramento , CA - 95823
Program Director: Cori B. Burns CMA(AAMA)
Email: burnsc@crc.losrios.edu
Phone: (916) 691-5900

East San Gabriel Valley ROP and Technical Center - West Covina, CA

Website: www.esgvrop.org
Medical Assisting Program
1501 Del Norte St
West Covina , CA - 91790-2105
Program Director: Cindy Nguyen CMA(AAMA)
Email: cnguyen@esgvrop.org

Everest College - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA

Website: www.everest.edu/campus/anaheim
Medical Assisting Program
511 N Brookhurst St
Ste 300
Anaheim , CA - 92801-5229
Program Director: Judith L. Enlow CMA, BS, RT
Email: jenlow@cci.edu
Phone: (714)953-6500

Everest College - Alhambra - Alhambra, CA

Website: http://www.everest.edu/campus/alhambra
Medical Assisting Program
2215 W. Mission Road
Alhambra , CA - 91803
Program Director: Donna Patterson CMA, BS
Email: dpatters@cci.edu
Phone: (626) 979-4940

Everest College - Gardena - Gardena, CA

Website: www.everest.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1045 W Redondo Beach Blvd
Ste 275
Gardena , CA - 90247-4128

Program Director: Dorris R. Owens AAS, NRPT, CAHA

Email: dowens@cci.edu
Phone: (310) 527-7105
Everest College - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Website: www.bryman-college.com
Medical Assisting Program
3460 Wilshire Blvd
Ste 500
Los Angeles , CA - 90010-2223
Program Director: Rocio Martinez AAS
Email: rociom@cci.edu
Phone: (213) 388-9950

Everest College - San Bernardino - San Bernardino, CA

Website: www.everest.edu/campus/san_bernadino
Medical Assisting Program
217 North Club Center Drive
Suite A
San Bernardino , CA - 92408
Program Director: Bridget Ceballos AS
Email: bceballos@cci.edu
Phone: (909) 777-3300

Everest College - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA

Website: www.everest.edu
Medical Assisting Program
814 Mission St
Ste 500
San Francisco , CA - 94103-3038
Program Director: Joan K. Jeong CMA, BS
Email: jjeong@cci.edu
Phone: (415) 777-2500 x 250

Everest College - San Jose - San Jose, CA

Website: www.everest.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1245 S Winchester Blvd
Suite 102
San Jose , CA - 95128
Program Director: Maria Arcilla BS, RN
Email: marcilla@cci.edu
Phone: (408) 246-4171

Heald College - Concord - Concord, CA

Website: www.heald.edu
Medical Assisting Program
5130 Commercial Circle
Concord , CA - 94520-8522
Program Director: Ekbal Fakhoury MD, MS
Email: ekbal_fakhoury@heald.edu
Phone: (925) 288-5800 x 5824

Heald College - Fresno - Fresno, CA

Website: www.heald.edu
Medical Assisting Program
255 W Bullard Ave
Fresno , CA - 93704-1706
Program Director: Meuy Saechao MS
Email: jenny_saechao@heald.edu
Phone: (559) 438-4222
Web Site: www.heald.edu

Heald College - Hayward - Hayward, CA

Website: www.heald.edu
Medical Assisting Program
25500 Industrial Blvd
Hayward , CA - 94545-2352
Program Director: Anupriya Anadure MD, MBA
Email: anupriya_anadure@heald.edu
Phone: (510) 259-7265

Heald College - Milpitas - Milpitas, CA

Website: www.heald.edu
Medical Assisting Program
341 Great Mall Pkwy
Milpitas , CA - 95035-8008
Program Director: Nina Goloubeva MD, RMA
Email: Nina_Goloubeva@heald.edu
Phone: (408) 934-4900 x 127

Heald College - Rancho Cordova - Rancho Cordova, CA

Website: www.heald.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2910 Prospect Park Dr
Rancho Cordova , CA - 95670-6005
Program Director: Narinder S. Atwal MD, RMA (AMT)
Email: narinder_atwal@heald.edu
Phone: (916) 638-1616

Heald College - Roseville - Roseville, CA

Website: www.heald.edu
Medical Assisting Program
7 Sierra Gate Plaza
Roseville , CA - 95678-6602
Program Director: Mary Nichols AAS, RMA
Email: mary_nichols@heald.edu
Phone: (916) 789-8600

Heald College - Salinas - Salinas, CA

Website: www.heald.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1450 N Main St
Salinas , CA - 93906-5100
Program Director: Tiffany Pass CMA (AAMA), AAS
Email: tiffany_pass@heald.edu
Phone: (831) 443-1700

Heald College - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA

Website: www.heald.edu
Medical Assisting Program
350 Mission St
San Francisco , CA - 94105-2206
Program Director: Carol Qare-Carcar DPM, RMA, CPT
Email: carol_qare@heald.edu
Phone: (415) 808-3037

Heald College - Stockton - Stockton, CA

Website: www.heald.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1605 E March Ln
Stockton , CA - 95210-5667
Program Director: Richard Schultz MHA
Email: richard_schultz@heald.edu
Phone: (209) 473-5200

Modesto Junior College - Modesto, CA

Website: www.mjc.edu
Medical Assisting Program
435 College Ave
Modesto , CA - 95350-5800
Program Director: Shirley M. Buzbee CMA, BSOB
Email: buzbees@yosemite.cc.ca.us
Phone: (209)575-6377

Orange Coast College - Costa Mesa, CA

Website: www.orangecoastcollege.edu
Medical Assisting Program
2701 Fairview Rd
Costa Mesa , CA - 92626-5561
Program Director: Kevin Ballinger MS, REEG/EPT
Email: kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
Phone: (714) 432-5658

Pasadena City College - Pasadena, CA

Website: www.pasadena.edu
Medical Assisting Program
1570 E Colorado Blvd
Pasadena , CA - 91106-2003
Program Director: Blanca Rodriguez BS. RMA
Email: bsrodriguez@pasadena.edu

Southern California Regional Occupational Center - Torrance, CA

Website: www.scroc.com
Medical Assisting Program
2300 Crenshaw Blvd
Torrance , CA - 90501-3324
Program Director: Rose Mary Hecht CMA-C, BS
Email: rhecht@scroc.k12.ca.us
Phone: (310)224-4200

Absolute Safety Training Paramedic Program

1133 W. Sycamore
Willows, CA 95988
Phone: (530) 521-6520
Fax: (530) 934-7256
Contact: Mr. Daniel E. Paul Layne I , Dean/Program Director
Email: dplayne@absolutesafetytraining.org
Website: www.absolutesafetytraining.org

American Career College - Anaheim

1200 North Magnolia Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: (714) 952-9066
Fax: (714) 952-1819
Contact: Mr. Tim Vogeley , Campus Director
Email: tvogeley@americancareer.com
Website: www.americancareer.com

American Career College - Los Angeles

4021 Rosewood Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90004
Phone: (323) 668-7555
Fax: (323) 953-3654
Contact: Ms. Rita E. Totten , Executive Director of Campus Operations
Email: rtotten@americancareer.com
Website: www.americancareer.com

American Career College - Ontario

3130 East Sedona Court
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (951) 739-0788
Fax: (951) 739-0798
Contact: Mr. Scott E. Wardall , Executive Campus Director
Email: swardall@americancareer.com
Website: www.americancareer.com

American College of Healthcare

11801 Pierce Street, Suite 100
Riverside, CA 92505
Phone: (951) 729-5320
Fax: (951) 729-5362
Contact: Mr. Amir Baniassad , President

American Medical Sciences Center

225 West Broadway, Suite 115
Glendale, CA 91204
Phone: (818) 240-6900
Fax: (818) 240-6902
Contact: Mr. Vardan H. Karagezian , President
Email: vkaragezian@sbcglobal.net

Angeles College of Nursing

3440 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 310
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Phone: (213) 487-2211
Fax: (213) 487-2299
Contact: Ms. Teresa Krause , COO
Email: tkrause@angelescollege.com
Website: www.angelescollege.org

Anthem College - Sacramento

9738 Lincoln Village Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: (916) 929-9703
Fax: (916) 929-9703
Contact: Mr. Gordon H. Kent , President
Email: gkent@anthem.edu
Website: www.anthem.edu

California College of Vocational Careers

1901 Chester Avenue, Suite 201
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 323-6791
Fax: (661) 323-6792
Contact: Ms. Tammy Sanchez , Director
Email: tammys@ccvc.edu
Website: www.cacvc.com

Casa Loma College - Anaheim

2641 W. La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: (818) 785-2726
Fax: (818) 785-2191
Contact: Mr. Gustavo K. Espinoza , Campus Administrator
Email: gustavo.espinoza@casalomacollege.edu
Website: www.casalomacollege.edu

Casa Loma College - Hawthorne

12540 S. Crenshaw Boulevard
Hawthorne, CA 90250
Phone: (323) 290-6440
Fax: (323) 290-1668
Contact: Mr. Gregory K. Malone , CEO
Email: greg.malone@casalomacollege.edu
Website: www.casalomacollege.edu

Casa Loma College - Van Nuys

6725 Kester Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91405
Phone: (818) 785-2726
Fax: (818) 785-2191
Contact: Ms. Sharon K. Dugan , Director of Compliance
Email: Sharon.dugan@casalomacollege.edu
Website: www.casalomacollege.edu

CNI College

702 W. Town and Country Road
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: (714) 437-9697
Fax: (714)437-9356
Contact: Mr. James K. Buffington , President
Email: jbuffington@cnicollege.edu
Website: www.cnicollege.edu

Code Med School of Professional Medical Coding

8939 South Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 302
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 645-9415
Fax: (310) 670-4401
Contact: Ms. Graciela Galvan , Administrator
Email: graciela@codemedschool.com
Website: www.codemedschool.com

Emergency Training Services, Inc.

3050 Paul Sweet Road
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
Phone: (831) 476-8813
Fax: (831) 477-4914
Contact: Mr. David K. Barbin , CEO
Email: dbarbin662@aol.com
Website: www.emergencytraining.com

Everest College - Reseda

18040 Sherman Way, Suite 400
Reseda, CA 91335
Phone: (818) 774-0550
Fax: (818) 774-1577
Contact: Ms. Lani K. Townsend , President
Email: mtownsend@cci.edu
Website: www.brymancollege.com

Four-D College - Colton

1020 East Washington
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 783-9331
Fax: (909) 783-9334
Contact: Ms. Linda L. Smith , President
Email: LSmith@4Dcollege.com
Website: www.4Dcollege.com

Four-D College - Victorville

16534 Victor Street
Victorville, CA 92395
Phone: (760) 962-1325
Fax: (760) 962-1420
Contact: Ms. Linda L. Smith , President
Email: LSmith@4Dcollege.com
Website: www.4Dcollege.com

Galaxy Medical College

6400 Laurel Canyon Boulevard, Suite 270
North Hollywood, CA 91606
Phone: (818) 509-9970
Fax: (818) 509-9935
Contact: Ms. Agun L. Anna Khachatryan , School Director
Email: galaxy_college@yahoo.com
Website: www.galaxymedcollege.com

Glendale Career College

240 N. Brand Blvd., Lower Level
Glendale, CA 91203
Phone: (818) 243-1131
Fax: (818) 243-6028
Contact: Mr. Serjik Kesachekian , Campus Director
Email: skesachekian@success.edu
Website: www.success.edu

Homestead Schools, Inc.

23844 Hawthorne Boulevard, Suite 200
Torrance, CA 90505
Phone: (310) 791-9975
Fax: (310) 791-0135
Contact: Mr. Vijay L. Fadia , President
Email: homesteadschools@socal.rr.com
Website: www.homesteadschools.com

Kaplan College - Salida

5172 Kiernan Court
Salida, CA 95368
Phone: (209) 543-7000
Fax: (209) 543-1755
Contact: Ms. Kanita Lipjankic , Interim Executive Director
Email: klipjankic@kaplan.edu
Website: www.mariccollege.edu

Kaplan College - San Diego

9055 Balboa Avenue
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 279-4500
Fax: (858) 279-4885
Contact: Mr. Kevin L. Prehn , President
Email: kprehn@kaplan.edu
Website: www.kaplan.edu

Kaplan College - Stockton

722 West March Lane
Stockton, CA 95207
Phone: (209) 462-8777
Fax: (209) 462-3219
Contact: Mr. Bill L. Jones , Director
Email: bjones@mariccollege.edu
Website: www.mariccollege.edu

Kaplan College - Vista

2022 University Drive
Vista, CA 92083
Phone: (760) 630-1555
Fax: (760) 630-5635
Contact: Mr. Graham Nott , President
Email: grahamn@kaplan.edu
Website: www.kaplancollege.com

Medical Career College of Northern California

7475 Kanai Avenue
Citrus Heights, CA 95621
Phone: (916) 721-7106
Fax: (916) 721-7105
Contact: Ms. Joan M. Lukkonen , Program Manager
Email: mccnc2000@yahoo.com
Website: www.medicalcareercollege.net

National Career College

6850 Van Nuys Boulevard, Suite 300
Van Nuys, CA 91405
Phone: (818) 381-8351
Fax: (818) 767-7734
Contact: Mr. Sarkis M. Sam Ksachikian , School Director
Email: atovmas@nccusa.edu
Website: www.nccusa.edu

Pima Medical Institute - Chula Vista

780 Bay Boulevard, Suite 101
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone: (619) 425-3200
Fax: (619) 425-8213
Contact: Ms. Kathy Hoersch , Campus Director
Email: khoersch@pmi.edu
Website: www.pimamedicalinstitute.edu

Preferred College of Nursing - Van Nuys

6551 Van Nuys Boulevard, Suite 200
Van Nuys, CA 91401
Phone: (818) 902-3719
Fax: (818) 902-3790
Contact: Ms. Bernardita R. Sanchez , President
Email: dadang1104@yahoo.com
Website: www.pcnla.com

Valley College of Medical Careers - West Hills

8399 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Suite 200
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: (818) 883-9002
Fax: (818) 883-9003
Contact: Ms. Akabi R. Danielian , Campus Director
Email: adanielian@vcmc.edu
Website: www.vcmc.edu

WyoTech

2161 Technology Place
Long Beach, CA 90810
Phone: (562) 624-9530
Fax: (562) 437-8111
Contact: Mr. Brad R. Janis , Campus President
Email: bjanis@cci.edu
Website: www.everest.edu