Arizona Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

Central Arizona College - Apache Junction, AZ

Website: www.centralaz.edu
Medical Assisting Program
273 E Old West Hwy
Apache Junction , AZ - 85248-6092
Program Director: Nancy F. Enck CMA (AAMA), RN, MS
Email: nancy.enck@centralaz.edu
Phone: (480) 677-7717

Kaplan College - Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ

Website: www.kc-phoenix.edu
Medical Assisting Program
13610 N Black Canyon Hwy
Ste 104
Phoenix , AZ - 85029
Program Director: Mercedes Alafriz-Gordon MBA
Email: m.alafriz-gordon@kaplan.edu
Phone: (602) 548-1955

Arizona College of Allied Health

4425 West Olive Street, Suite 300
Glendale, AZ 85302
Phone: (602) 222-9300
Fax: (602) 200-8726
Contact: Mr. Matthew E. Calhoun , Director
Email: mcalhoun@arizonacollege.edu
Website: www.arizonacollege.edu

Penn Foster College

14300 N. Northsight Boulevard, Suite 120
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: (480) 947-6644
Contact: Ms. Connie Dempsey , Chief Academic Officer
Email: connie.dempsey@pennfoster.edu
Website: www.pennfostercollege.edu

Phoenix College

1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85013
Phone: (602) 285-7135
Fax: (602) 285-7528
Contact: Ms. Sharyn E. Ketcham , Medical Assisting Program Director
Email: sharyn.ketcham@pcmail.maricopa.edu
Website: www.pc.maricopa.edu

Pima Medical Institute - East Valley

2160 S. Power Road
Mesa, AZ 85209
Phone: (480) 898-9898
Contact: Mr. Steve E. Buckley , Campus Director
Email: sbuckley@pmi.edu
Website: www.pimamedicalinstitute.edu

Pima Medical Institute - Mesa

957 South Dobson Road
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 644-0267
Fax: (480) 644-8171
Contact: Ms. Kristen E. Torres , Campus Director
Email: ktorres@pmi.edu
Website: www.pimamedicalinstitute.edu

Pima Medical Institute - Tucson

3350 East Grant Road, Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: (520) 326-1600
Fax: (520) 326-3945
Contact: Mr. Dale E. Berg , Campus Director
Email: dberg@pmi.edu
Website: www.pmi.edu

Sanford-Brown College - Phoenix

9630 North 25th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Phone: (480) 444-1112
Fax: (480) 444-1200
Contact: Mr. George Fitzpatrick , Campus President
Email: gfitzpatrick@sbphoenix.com
Website: www.sbphoenix.com

The Bryman School of Arizona

2250 West Peoria Avenue, Building A, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85029
Phone: (602) 274-4300
Fax: (602) 248-9087
Contact: Mr. Shawn E. Alexander , Campus President
Email: salexander@hightechinstitute.edu
Website: www.brymanschool.edu