Alabama Medical Assistant Schools, Training, Classes and Courses

medical assistants

Fortis College - Dothan

200 Vulcan Way
Dothan, AL 36303
Phone: (334) 677-2832
Fax: (334) 677-1624
Contact: Mr. Patrick R. Donivan , School Director
Email: pdonivan@fortiscollege.edu
Website: www.fortis.edu

Fortis College - Foley

914 North McKenzie Street
Foley, AL 36535
Phone: (251) 970-1460
Fax: (251) 970-1660
Contact: Ms. Pam R. Milstead , Director
Email: pmilstead@fortiscollege.edu
Website: www.fortiscollege.edu

Fortis College - Mobile (Pleasant Valley Road

3590 Pleasant Valley Road
Mobile, AL 36609
Phone: (251) 344-1203
Fax: (251) 344-1299
Contact: Mr. Walter R. Bequette , Campus Director
Email: wbequette@medcareers.net
Website: www.fortis.edu

Fortis College - Montgomery (Atlanta Highway)

3736 Atlanta Highway
Montgomery, AL 31609
Phone: (334) 272-3857
Fax: (334) 272-3859
Contact: Mr. Moses R. Delaney , Campus Director
Email: mdelaney@edaff.com
Website: www.fortis.edu

Fortis College - Montgomery (Eastdale Circle)

3470 Eastdale Circle
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (334) 244-1827
Fax: (334) 244-1695
Contact: Ms. Stephanie Mitchell , School Director
Email: smitchell@edaff.com
Website: www.fortis.edu

H. Council Trenholm State Technical College

Medical Assisting Program
1225 Air Base Blvd
P O Box 9000
Montgomery , AL - 36108-3105
Program Director: Annitta Love RN, MSN
Email: alove@trenholmtech.cc.al.us
Phone: (334)420-4483

South University - Montgomery

Medical Assisting Program
5355 Vaughn Road
Montgomery , AL - 36116-1120
Program Director: Linda H. Reynolds CMA, BA, MT(ASCP)
Email: lreynolds@southuniversity.edu
Phone: (334)395-8827

Wallace Community College

Medical Assisting Program
1141 Wallace Drive
Dothan , AL - 36303-0943
Program Director: William S. Arwood MT, MLT(ASCP)CMA
Email: warwood@wallace.edu
Phone: (334) 556-2427 x 2427

Wallace State Community College

Medical Assisting Program
801 Main Street
P O Box 2000
Hanceville , AL - 35077-2000
Program Director: Tracie Lynn Fuqua CMA, BS
Email: tracie.fuqua@wallacestate.edu
Phone: (256)352-8321